Schottmueller, Wilkes elected to Pattonville Board of Education

Voters in the Pattonville School District on April 6 elected incumbent Jeanne Schottmueller and new board member Brandon R. Wilkes to two open seats on the Pattonville Board of Education. The unofficial results of the the general municipal election posted by the St. Louis County Board of Elections show the following results:

The newly elected members will be sworn into office during a meeting on April 13.

Pattonville School District

11097 St. Charles Rock Road
St. Ann, MO 63074
(314) 213-8500

Facebook Twitter  

Technology Helpdesk



Legal Notices

Handbooks and Guides

District Policies


Academic Programs

Visitor Checkin

Upcoming Events